1st Workshop on Design-Centered HRI and Governance

REGISTRATION

Date: August 8, 2021

Time: 5 AM – 9 AM (PDT); ; 2 PM – 6 PM (CEST); 9 PM – 1 AM (JST)

Link: https://www.underline.io/events/168/reception

Please click above to download the proceedings. 

Speakers

There are 6-10 speakers with expertise in HRI, design, and governance.

WHAT is it all about

This workshop aims to develop a new perspective on AI governance in HRI by investigating possible connections with Value-centered Design.